Student Chapter

Agra Sub Chapter

Address: 1st Floor Ellora Complex Surya Nagar Khandari Crossing Agra 282002

Mob.: 9897184647

E-Mail: agra@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Shaliendra Mathur

Ajmer Sub Chapter

Address: Rahul Kumar Garg C/o Sh. Vivek Agrawal 88-A, Adarsh Nagar, Nasirabad Road, Ajmer-305002

Mob.: 09910061778

E-Mail: ajmer@ishraehq.in

President: Dr. Krishan Gopal Sharma

Chandigarh Chapter

Address: SCO 91, second floor, Swastik Vihar, Panchkula

Mob.: 9876093710

E-Mail: chandigarh@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Ajay Bansal

Dehradun Sub Chapter

Address: 70 A RAJPUR ROAD, LANE OPP HOTEL MADHUBAN, DEHRADUN

Mob.: 9760008895

E-Mail: dehradun@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Anuj Raturi

Delhi Chapter

Address: 1, Kehar Singh Estate(Basement) Lane No.2, Opposite Saket Metro Station Gate No. 2, Saidulajab, New Delhi-110030

Mob.: 01140214985

E-Mail: delhi@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Pradeep Kumar Dua

Gurugram Chapter

Address: C/O Kapil Chand Singhal 711, Saraswati Vihar Chakkarpur, Gurgaon 122002

Mob.: 9810031255

E-Mail: gurgaon@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Deepak Dhamija

Jaipur Chapter

Address: ISHRAE Jaipur Chapter A-75, D2O Road, Near GIT College, Sitapura - 302022

Mob.: 8441960177

E-Mail: jaipur@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Akash Vajpai

Jodhpur Sub Chapter

Address: H-686,ROAD#1,BASNI 2ND PHASE,JODHPUR

Mob.: 01141635655

E-Mail: jodhpur@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Pradeep Kumar Sharma

Lucknow Sub Chapter

Address: Duaa Design 292/78, Hashim Building, Victoria Street, Chowk, Lucknow.

Mob.: 8009894934

E-Mail: lucknow@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Syed Meesam Raza

Ludhiana Sub Chapter

Address: SCO -58, 2nd Floor, Dana Mandi, Gill Road, Ludhiana - 141003

Mob.: 9988401417

E-Mail: ludhiana@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Gurmeet Singh

Meerut Sub Chapter

Address: Meerut

Mob.: 8791100004

E-Mail: meerut@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Er. ashish Goel