Student Chapter

Agra Sub Chapter

Address: 1st Floor Ellora Complex Surya Nagar Khandari Crossing Agra 282002

Mob.: 9837035766

E-Mail: agra@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Ajit Fauzdar

Chandigarh Chapter

Address: SCO 91, second floor, Swastik Vihar, Panchkula

Mob.: 9876093710

E-Mail: chandigarh@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Jaspreet Singh Sawhney

Dehradun Sub Chapter

Address: 70 A RAJPUR ROAD, LANE OPP HOTEL MADHUBAN, DEHRADUN

Mob.: 9760008895

E-Mail: dehradun@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Ankit Rathore

Delhi Chapter

Address: 1, Kehar Singh Estate(Basement) Lane No.2, Opposite Saket Metro Station Gate No. 2, Saidulajab, New Delhi-110030

Mob.: 01140214985

E-Mail: delhi@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Krishna Kumar Mitra

Gurugram Chapter

Address: 52-G, Sector-40 Gurgaon - 122003, Haryana

Mob.: 9810031255

E-Mail: gurgaon@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Sanjay Kumar Hans

Jaipur Chapter

Address: ISHRAE Jaipur Chapter A-75, D2O Road, Near GIT College, Sitapura - 302022

Mob.: 8441960177

E-Mail: jaipur@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Kishan Khatri

Jalandhar Sub Chapter

Address: c/o GM Refrigeration Shop No.1573-A/79/A Railway Road Jalandhar City

Mob.: 9815707171

E-Mail: jalandhar@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Sunil Kumar Uttam

Jodhpur Sub Chapter

Address: Aanchal Complex, BUG-01, Residency Rd, Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342003

Mob.: 9413958667

E-Mail: jodhpur@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Mahendre Sethi

Lucknow Sub Chapter

Address: Ambience Solutions MM-310 Sector-D, Aliganj Lucknow- 226024

Mob.: 9838501380

E-Mail: lucknow@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Sameer Srivastava

Ludhiana Sub Chapter

Address: SCO -70, 1st Floor, Dana Mandi, Gill Road, Ludhiana - 141003

Mob.: 9855997878

E-Mail: ludhiana@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Jatinder Singh Sekhon

Meerut Sub Chapter

Address: NH-61, PALLAVPURAM PHASE-2, Meerut-250110

Mob.: 9837047333

E-Mail: meerut@ishraehq.in

President: Dr. Gaurav Rastogi