Student Chapter

Agra Sub Chapter

Address: 1st Floor Ellora Complex Surya Nagar Khandari Crossing Agra 282002

Mob.: 9837059415

E-Mail: agra@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Anil Kumar Goyal

Ajmer Sub Chapter

Address: Rahul Kumar Garg C/o Sh. Vivek Agrawal 88-A, Adarsh Nagar, Nasirabad Road, Ajmer-305002

Mob.: 09910061778

E-Mail: ajmer@ishraehq.in

President:

Chandigarh Chapter

Address: SCO 91, second floor, Swastik Vihar, Panchkula

Mob.: 01725093232

E-Mail: chandigarh@ishraehq.in

President: Ms. Aarti Mehta

Dehradun Sub Chapter

Address: 70 A RAJPUR ROAD, LANE OPP HOTEL MADHUBAN, DEHRADUN

Mob.: 1141635655

E-Mail: dehradun@ishraehq.in

President: Dr. Chandra Kishore

Delhi Chapter

Address: 1, Kehar Singh Estate(Basement) Lane No.2, Opposite Saket Metro Station Gate No. 2, Saidulajab, New Delhi-110030

Mob.: 01140214985

E-Mail: delhi@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Subir Das

Gurugram Chapter

Address: C/O Kapil Chand Singhal 711, Saraswati Vihar Chakkarpur, Gurgaon 122002

Mob.: 9810031255

E-Mail: gurgaon@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Praveen Kumar Jha

Jaipur Chapter

Address: ISHRAE Jaipur Chapter 103, Alokik Heights, Opposite Nexa Showroom, Subhash Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur 302005

Mob.: 8441960177

E-Mail: jaipur@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. R. S. Saxena

Jodhpur Sub Chapter

Address: H-686,ROAD#1,BASNI 2ND PHASE,JODHPUR

Mob.: 01141635655

E-Mail: jodhpur@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Kailash Sharma

Lucknow Sub Chapter

Address: Suri Weather Makers 4, Jeevan Bhawan, Hazratganj, Lucknow

Mob.: 9415516612

E-Mail: lucknow@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Rajiv Vig

Ludhiana Sub Chapter

Address: SCO -58, 2nd Floor, Dana Mandi, Gill Road, Ludhiana - 141003

Mob.: 9872090117

E-Mail: ludhiana@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Preetpal Singh Mangat

Meerut Sub Chapter

Address: C/O CLIMATIZERS ENGINEERS Garh Road (opp. Raja Rani Mandap) Meerut Tel:01214001124,2761124

Mob.: 9818682715

E-Mail: meerut@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Amit Kaushik