Student Chapter

Agra Sub Chapter

Address: Dinesh World Corporation Shop No. 1, 33/100, Lauries Complex, Namner Road Near Sai Ka Takia Agra

Mob.: 00000

E-Mail: agra@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Mohd Arif

Ajmer Sub Chapter

Address: PWD 21, shiv vihar, abhiyanta nager chourciawas raod

Mob.: 01452627614

E-Mail: ajmer@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Rahul Kumar garg

Chandigarh Chapter

Address: SCO 91, second floor, Swastik Vihar, Panchkula

Mob.: 01725093232

E-Mail: chandigarh@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Chakravorty Sharma

Dehradun Sub Chapter

Address: 70 A RAJPUR ROAD, LANE OPP HOTEL MADHUBAN, DEHRADUN

Mob.: 1141635655

E-Mail: dehradun@ishraehq.in

President:

Delhi Chapter

Address: 502, DDA Building, District Center, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi- 110092

Mob.: 01143001814

E-Mail: delhi@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Gaurav Vasudev

Gurgaon Sub-Chapter

Address: C/O Kapil Chand Singhal 711, Saraswati Vihar Chakkarpur, Gurgaon 122002

Mob.: 9818537520

E-Mail: gurgaon@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Kapil Chand Singhal

Jaipur Chapter

Address: Basement 2, Plot 2, Shaleen Enclave, Jyoti Nagar, Gate no 5, Near UB aura Apartments, Sahkar Marg, Jaipur

Mob.: 01412741248

E-Mail: jaipur@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Tapan Basu Roy

Jodhpur Sub Chapter

Address: H-686,ROAD#1,BASNI 2ND PHASE,JODHPUR

Mob.: 01141635655

E-Mail: jodhpur@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Iftakhar Ull hasan Khan

Lucknow Sub Chapter

Address: Suri Weather Makers 4, Jeevan Bhawan, Hazratganj, Lucknow

Mob.: 9838476791

E-Mail: lucknow@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Rahul Suri

Ludhiana Sub Chapter

Address: 274 karnail singh nagar Phase-3 street no.2 pakhowal road Ludhiana,Punjab.

Mob.: 9814217720

E-Mail: ludhiana@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Sharanjit Singh Bedil

Meerut Sub Chapter

Address: NH-61, Pallavpuram Phase-2

Mob.: 9837300983

E-Mail: meerut@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jain