Student Chapter

Agra Sub Chapter

Address: M/s Bhagwati Electicals 160, Pratap pura, Agra-282001

Mob.: 000000000

E-Mail: agra@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Sanjay Sharma

Ajmer Sub Chapter

Address: PWD 21, shiv vihar, abhiyanta nager chourciawas raod

Mob.: 01452627614

E-Mail: ajmer@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Om Prakash Sharma

Chandigarh Chapter

Address: SCO 91, second floor, Swastik Vihar, Panchkula

Mob.: 01725093232

E-Mail: chandigarh@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Cecil Akhai

Dehradun Sub Chapter

Address: 70 A RAJPUR ROAD, LANE OPP HOTEL MADHUBAN, DEHRADUN

Mob.: 1141635655

E-Mail: dehradun@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Ajay Kumar Dhiryan

Delhi Chapter

Address: 502, DDA Building, District Center, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi- 110092

Mob.: 01143001814

E-Mail: delhi@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Aneesh Kadyan

Gurgaon Sub-chapter

Address: C/O Kapil Chand Singhal 711, Saraswati Vihar Chakkarpur, Gurgaon 122002

Mob.: 01143001814

E-Mail: gurgaon@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Dhiraj Rastogi

Jaipur Chapter

Address: Basement 2, Plot 2, Shaleen Enclave, Jyoti Nagar, Gate no 5, Near UB aura Apartments, Sahkar Marg, Jaipur

Mob.: 01412741248

E-Mail: jaipur@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Mohammad Zahid Qureshi

Jodhpur Sub Chapter

Address: H-686,ROAD#1,BASNI 2ND PHASE,JODHPUR

Mob.: 01141635655

E-Mail: jodhpur@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Himanshu Jain

Lucknow Sub Chapter

Address: B -1/63 Sector P,Lucknow

Mob.: 9415111421

E-Mail: lucknow@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Harish Sahni

Ludhiana Sub Chapter

Address: 274 karnail singh nagar Phase-3 street no.2 pakhowal road Ludhiana,Punjab.

Mob.: 9814217720

E-Mail: ludhiana@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Jagjit Singh Mann

Meerut Sub Chapter

Address: NH-61, Pallavpuram Phase-2

Mob.: 9412200344

E-Mail: meerut@ishraehq.in

President: Mr. Vinod Chandra Rajpal